Wednesday, 18 March 2009


I was tagged by sweet Anna of Muchlove. Thanks, dear!

The rules are:
1. respond and rework: answer the questions on your blog, replace one question that you dislike with a question of your own invention, add one more question of your own.
2. tag eight other un-tagged people.

what is your current obsession?
Spring, pink, efficiency, working out and pancakes.

What are you wearing today:
The same yellow polka-dotted top worn in this picture, and a black suspender skirt. Black tights, and black oxfords.
Hanging from a tree (02)

Do you nap a lot?
Usually I do since I very easily get into bad sleeping routines.

Why is today special?
Because the weather is nice and it’s pretty outside.

What would you like to learn to do?
A backflip.

What’s for dinner today?
Lentil soup!

What’s the last thing you bought?
Paid postage for a package.

What are you listening to right now?
People talking around me.

What is your favourite weather?
Sunny and warm weather – where the sun warms you, but it doesn’t get sticky. Maybe with a little breeze too.
Frolicking in the woods (11)

What is on your bedside table?
At home, my alarm clock, an old teddy bear, and a book. Here I don’t have one.

What’s your style?
Feminine, girly, vintage, retro and sweet.

What is your most challenging goal right now?
Deciding what I am to write my master’s thesis on.

What do you think about the person who tagged you?
Anna is such a sweet girl, and she is extremely talented making cute jewelery that she sells on etsy.

If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be?
In Stockholm perhaps or maybe a pretty place on the French countryside.

Favourite vacation spot?
dag1 04

Name the things you cannot live without.
My boyfriend, my dog, my family, pretty clothes, freedom, nature and the internet.

How was your childhood?
Happy for the most part. I was really happy and carefree until I started school at least, and after that quite happy to okay.

What person would you like to have in your hands right now?
The boys in my life; my precious little dog, Tassus and my wonderful boyfriend.

What would you like to get rid of?
My own anxiety.

If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?
Anywhere summery and carefree.

Which language do you want to learn?
It’s not just one, but several: Hebrew, Dutch, Italian and French are on the top of my list.

Which countries have you visited:
Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Russia, England, Ireland, Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Latvia, Hungary, France, Spain, Italy, the Vatican, Greece, Turkey and Israel. I’ve been to most countries in Europe and the only countries outside Europe that I’ve been to are Israel and Turkey – I really love travelling and I so much want to visit other countries on other continents.

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Content and happy with what I’ve achieved and the things around me.

I'm going to tag the following eight people: